Les relais de villages

Communauté Saint Martin des Ormeaux

La Roche Saint Secret Elisabeth Chauvin 04.75.53.69.07 chauvin.moise@orange.fr
Le Pègue Jeannette Boichut 04.75.97.53.62 jboichut@orange.fr
Montbrison Raymond Besson 04.75.53.57.19 raymond.besson0267@orange.fr
Rousset Les Vignes Pierre Mourier 04.75.53.53.16
Christiane Chauvin jmchauvin0626@orange.fr
Salles Sous Bois Valentine Françon 04.75.53.59.85 huguettereuchet@gmail.com
Saint Pantaléon Evelyne Maurent 04.75.27.93.83 e.maurent@free.fr
Taulignan Chantal Guiol 06 26 74 59 83 andre.guiol@orange.fr

 

Communauté Bertrand de Garrigues

Chamaret Colette Lesage 04.75.46.57.21 colette.lesage46@orange.fr
Chantemerle Edwige Ortiz 04.75.01.63.68 edwige.ortiz@orange.fr
Colonzelle Jocelyne Garaud 04.75.46.54.34
Grignan Ginette Felix 04.75.46.55.16
Chantal Chevillot 09.50.65.90.31 maurice345@free.fr
Montjoyer Gisèle Flachaire 04.75.98.51.27 lauye7@hotmail.com
Réauville Marcelle Boissier 04.75.98.52.22 boissier.francis@neuf.fr
Roussas Pierre Pezon 04.75.98.60.52 ppezon@aol.fr
Valaurie Jean-Marie Sautel 04.75.98.64.93 jean-marie.sautel@orange.fr

 

Communauté des bienheureuses martyres d’Orange

La Baume de Transit Pascal Suzzoni 04.75.98.11.44 suzzoni.pascal@neuf.fr
Bouchet Maryse Vigouroux 04.75.04.81.16 pierre.vigouroux589@orange.fr
Montségur Marie-Claire Degeorges 04.75.98.11.42 marieclaire.degeorges@sfr.fr
Solérieux Elisabeth Giancaterina 04.75.98.11.77 joseph.giancatherina@wanadoo.fr
Tulette Yannick Roussin 04.75.98.36.46 yannickroussin26790@orange.fr